Thursday , 18 January 2018
Breaking News

Tag Archives: Charsadda

24 teams to participate in Women Club Championship

4th National Women Football Club Championship 2011 will commence from 15 April instead of 6 April 2011 simultaneously at four zones viz Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad and Peshawar. The top two teams of each zone will travel into 7th National Women Championship slated to run at Islamabad’s Jinnah Stadium from 17-30 September 2011.The field for qualification expanded to eight from four. Read More »

Scroll To Top
!-- advertising XPixZv5GpzjsDmgXf9fApwOdICjt7rXC01oh+2bt9h8=-->