Sunday , 18 February 2018
Breaking News
Mauripur Baloch won Karachi Football League

Mauripur Baloch won Karachi Football League

Karachi (Sports Reporter) Mauripur Baloch beat Ex Champion of 10th Edition 2010 Baloch Mujahid 4-2 on Penalty shoot out after goal-less draw at full time in the 13th Karachi Football League 2016 being organized by Karrachi United Foundation.


Earlier All Brothers Malir defeated their neighbor team Shafi XI 4-3 at Colony Sports Stadium, Malir.


Mr. Shazad Pervez Bhatti was the Chief Guest and introduced with the players during the interval. Mr. Fateh Mohammad Baloch, Senior Vice President, Sindh Football Association & President DFA Malir, Mr. Rahim Bakhsh, Secretary, SFA & West, Mr. Saleem Patni (Gold Medalist) Central, Mr. Zafar Iqbal (Gold Medalist) President West, Mr. Taha Ali Zai, Mr. Ali Atta (Directors ) Karachi Unied,Mr. Riaz Ahmed, Organising Secretary, Mr. Talib Hussain, Manager Karachi United, Mr. Sahab Khan Jaskani, Chairman UC 40 Mauripur, Mr. Arshad Jamal, Mr. Abdul Aziz, Mr. Qayyum Lasi, Mr. Ch. M. Israr and others were also present.




Mauripur Baloch (Winner)     :           Rs.200,000/-

Baloch Mujahid (Runner)       :           Rs.100,000/-

All Brothers (3rd Place)           :           Rs.  50,000/-

Jalal Murad (Fair Play)           :           Rs.    5,000/-

Sana Ullah ( All Brothers)      :           Rs.  20,000/-

Most Valuable Player

Umer Bakhsh (Baloch Mujahid):        Rs.  20,000/-

Highest Goal Scorer

Best Goalie – Sameer Ahmed:           Rs.   5,000/-

Mauripur Baloch

Best Manager – Zafar Ali       :           Rs.   5,000/-




Mauripur Baloch vs Baloch Mujahid goal less at full time




Mauripur Baloch                                             Baloch Mujahid


  1. Jalil Ahmed (Converted)   Umer Bakhsh (Converted)
  2. Raziq Mushtaq (Missed)   Shazad Majeed (Converted)
  3. Abid Ghafoor (Converted)   Salal Raza (Missed)
  4. Shakir Abdullah (Converted)   Bilal Raza (Missed)
  5. Saif Ali (Converted)




All Brothers (4) :         Sanaullah (2) 15,62, Babar Faiz (2) 28,39

Shafi XI (3):                 Farhan 37, Umer 48, Sanaullah 73

final-7-11-16 kfl-winner-mauripur-baloch-copy kfl-runner-up-baloch-mujahid

About Malik Riaz Hai Naveed

MRHN means Malik Riaz Hai Naveed. He is the founder, webmaster and Chief-Editor of FootballPakistan.Com and came up with the idea to start a pakistani football related website back in 2001. From that time on he and his team changed pakistani football and spread the word worldwide. A side from football he is a german liberal politician.

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top
!-- advertising XPixZv5GpzjsDmgXf9fApwOdICjt7rXC01oh+2bt9h8=-->